Schedule - Castlemartyr Choir

Go to content

Main menu:

Schedule

Thur.  1 Sept  Rehearsal 8 p.m.
Sun.  4 Sept  Rehearsal 10.20   Mass  11.00
Thur.  8 Sept  Rehearsal  8 p.m.
Thur. 15 Sept  Rehearsal  8 p.m.
Sun.  18 Sept  Rehearsal  10.20  Mass  11.00

Thur. 22 Sept  Rehearsal  8 p.m.
Thur. 29 Sept  Rehearsal  8 p.m.
Sun.  2 Oct  Rehearsal  10.20  Mass  11.00
Thur.  6 Oct  Rehearsal  8 p.m.
Thur. 13 Oct  Rehearsal   8 p.m.
Sun. 16 Oct   Rehearsal 10.20 Mass 11.00
Thur. 20 Oct  Rehearsal 8 p.m.
Thur.  27 Oct  Rehearsal  8 p.m.  
Sun.  30 Oct  Rehearsal  10.20  Mass 11.00 Clocks back
Thur.  3 Nov  No Rehearsal Mid Term
Thur. 10 Nov  Rehearsal  8 p.m.
Sun.  13 Nov  Rehearsal 10.20 Mass 11.00
Thur. 17 Nov  Rehearsal 8 p.m.
Thur. 24 Nov  Rehearsal  8 p.m.
Sun. 27 Nov  Rehearsal 10.20 Mass 11.00 Advent I
Thur.   4 Dec  Rehearsal 8 p.m.
Thur.  8 Dec  Rehearsal 8 p.m.
Sun.  11 Dec  Rehearsal 10.20 Mass 11.00 Advent III

 
Back to content | Back to main menu